Syn-Pro by SISIS Staff

Area Sales Managers

Ewen Wilson

Ewen Wilson – Mob: 07967 597439 – ewen.wilson@sisis.com

Covers: Scotland, Cumbria, N.Ireland & Rep.Ireland, Yorkshire, Lancashire(part),Humberside, Durham, Northumberland

              

Toby Clarke

Toby Clarke – Mob: 07973 831879 – toby.clarke@dennisuk.com

Covers: Lancashire (part), Staffordshire, Cheshire & Isle Of Man, Europe, Scandanavia, China, Australasia

              

Jason Briggs

Jason Briggs – Mob: 07973 462929 – jason.briggs@sisis.com

Covers: South Wales, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Northamptonshire(part),                           
Buckinghamshire (part), Oxfordshire, Dorset, Somerset, Devon, Cornwall, Derbyshire,
Nottinghamshire,Linclonshire & Leicestershire

Robert Jack

Robert Jack – Mob: 07989 302838 – robert.jack@dennisuk.com

Covers – Hants, I.O.W, Surrey, Sussex, Kent, London, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire & Berkshire

Ben Lloyd

 

Ben Lloyd - Mob: 07967 597436 - ben.lloyd@sisis.com

Covers – North & Mid Wales & Shropshire


Export Sales Manager

Guy Stewart – Mob: 07970 642548 – guy.stewart@dennisuk.com

Covers - North, South & Central Americas Africa, Middle East, Far East,


Field Support Team

Andy Walker

Andy Walker - Field Support Manager 

Mob: 07967 597437 - andy.walker@sisis.com

 

John Milner - Field Support

Mob: 07973 488692 - john.milner@sisis.com

 

Ben Lloyd

Ben Lloyd - Field Support & Area Sales Manager

Mob: 07967 597436 - ben.lloyd@sisis.com


Sales & Marketing Department

Sisis Marketing Team

Roger Moore – 01332 824777  – roger.moore@dennisuk.com

Alison Pickering – 01332 824777 – alison.pickering@dennisuk.com


Spares & Technical Department

Spares & Technical Department

Andy Petrie (centre of picture) – 01332 824777 – andy.petrie@dennisuk.com

Douglas Boa (right) – 01332 824777 – douglas.boa@dennisuk.com

Scott Downing (left) – 01332 824777 – scott.downing@dennisuk.com

 
 
Dennis Mowers
Dennis Mowers